RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

A Display of Good Sales(wo)manship

An insurance agent visited me just now, thanks to my lovely friend, Ninna Anita Tiara (wink-wink nudge-nudge, there, Nin.). Anyway, I’m impressed on how she can carry the conversation the way she does. The way she slowly brings me to the place where she can finally deliver her final killing blow. So methodically practical. All delivered with the grace of a politician sending out her rhetorics. Top notch!

Anyway, I was mildly interested in a similar insurance scheme few years earlier. So, I decided to give her program a look. She’ll be back on monday. I’ll keep you posted…

No Responses to “A Display of Good Sales(wo)manship”

Leave a Reply

