RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

Consistent Inconsistencies

Do you remember those times when you are dead on settling something once-and-for-all but then you end up having second thoughts about your decision? I remember vividly, as last night I experienced it first hand. *sigh*

You see, I work based on signals. If I don’t receive enough vibes from the other party, I tend to cave in. That’s what happened last night. Well, I hope I’m reading my signals clearly…

I also remember that back in 1999 I wrote a poem. One of its lines read something like, “Will I prevail in the end? … Sorry, I don’t think so…” The future is bleak, my friend. But hey, every cloud has a silver lining, right?

No Responses to “Consistent Inconsistencies”

Leave a Reply

