RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

The Curse of the Re-spawning PC

One and a half hour into the workday, and my star-spangled PC has restarted about a gazillion times. Darn it. How can I possibly work like this? Thank God I still have my trustworthy laptop to use.

I suspect that the hardware in my PC is the culprit. I don’t know, the power supply unit, perhaps? The memory chips? Oh, if only I have the time to troubleshoot. But with the loads and loads of work I have to do, it’s practically impossible.

Note to self: DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE STUPID PC!!

No Responses to “The Curse of the Re-spawning PC”

Leave a Reply

