RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

Lucky Me

[Image]

I just feel so lucky…

You can see the rest of the Flickr photostream here.

2 Responses to “Lucky Me”

  1. Post your flickr on the right toolbar will ya’! So all of us can see updates!!

  2. @ epxhilon :

    I’ve been toying with the idea for a while, especially after I see one on your blog. But the jury’s still out on this one. To be frank, I’m thinking of getting rid of the Meebo widget. I don’t think it goes with the visual style of this Regulus theme I use. The next question is: will the flickr widget do the same? *grin*


Leave a Reply

