RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

A Marvelous Month

Meebo Status ScreenshotToday will mark the first monthly anniversary (Considering the etymology of the second word, both of the words form an oxymoron, don’t you think so?) of my relationship with the lovely Miss D. It’s been a marvelous month, this whole month. She’s been taking me to places inside my heart where I never venture before.

I loved you yesterday, Dear. I love you now. And, God willing, I’ll love you even more for months and months to come. Thanks for having me in your life.

One Response to “A Marvelous Month”

  1. *terharu* ..iluvutuhun..


Leave a Reply

