RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

What My Desktop Is Like (When I Manage To Tidy Up A Bit)

I’m generally a neat person. I like to keep things tidy. Except when I’m in the middle of a long audit project, my sloppy-o-meter raises somewhat significantly. Like the one I’m in right now. The audit project was started on last November and until this second week of March it has shown no sign of ending anytime soon. *sigh*

Anyway, here are the typical appearance of my desktop in my office cubicle on a good day.

2 Responses to “What My Desktop Is Like (When I Manage To Tidy Up A Bit)”

  1. So what it looks like when it’s not ‘typical’? :P

  2. @ Rusdy :

    Chaos and havoc fused into one undescribable heap of a desktop.


Leave a Reply

