RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

I’m Sick Again

I’ve been sick these last two days. Yuck. I think I tired myself to sick. Those endless meetings a.k.a workshop with the consultants The Company’s having are the culprit, I guess. *sigh*

2 Responses to “I’m Sick Again”

  1. Get well soon, so you can sue those consultants!!!

  2. @ Rusdy :

    I went back to work today (04/20), having high hopes that the torturing workshops will have been ended, only to find out that that workshop was indeed ended, and replaced by another workshop of another topic. Arrrgghh!!!


Leave a Reply

