RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

Se7en

When my previous relationship ended, a friend of mine was surprised at how short it lasted. “A month?! You two should still be lovebirds for another month!!” he said to me. That made me think that a relationship of this kind is at its best for the first two or three months.

Apparently, not so the case with Miss D and myself’s relationship. Our feelings got stronger with every passing moment. A fact that we cherish and gratefully accept.

Thanks once again for being there, Hunny. I hope you’ll still be there for months – years, even – to come, as I will do so reciprocally. Luv u, Mbem!

No Responses to “Se7en”

Leave a Reply

