RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

D-1 to Liftoff

My sister and I will be leaving for Tokyo on Friday (05/11) night, 11.45 pm. I have done all  the house chores and readied all documents pertaining to the travel. My sister has arrived from Surabaya last night (05/09). All that is left to do is the packing of our belongings.  It won’t be a hard task, since my mother told us to pack lightly.

Wish us luck, Guys. For about a week or so, I’ll be off the blog. Unless I can find some internet connection while in Japan.

4 Responses to “D-1 to Liftoff”

  1. Unless I can find some internet connection while in Japan

    I don’t think that’s going to be a problem!!!

  2. @ Rusdy :

    Hmm. I think I phrased it wrong. I think it is more proper this way, “Unless I can find some free/cheap Internet connection while in Japan.” :P

  3. aku ditinggal.. :'( hic hic.. :'(

  4. @ ceuceu’dince :

    Yaaah, Mbem. Kan cuma sebentar, buat jemput Bapak dowang, lagi. Hehehehe. Yang sabar ya. Jangan nakal. Hehehe,


Leave a Reply

