RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

Touchdown

In Front of Meiji Parlor in NaritaAnd, I’m back! Back posting to this blog, that is. The apartment my parents rented offers free broadband Internet connection. Woohoo! I won’t be posting much for these two or three days, though. Arifin will be busy the whole next week. So, we must do all the communication-heavy stuff first.

It is just safe to say that my sister and I have arrived in Narita, Tokyo on Saturday (05/12) at around 09.13 am local time (UTC+9), about half an hour late from the scheduled arrival. We were picked up by Arifin and my mother who waited patiently.

Do look forward to more posts and – gulp – loads and loads of pictures!

2 Responses to “Touchdown”

  1. Loads of pictures? That won’t be a problem with a FREE BROADBAND connection ;) Keep ’em coming!

  2. @ Rusdy :

    All done! You can view some of them – only the ones I deemed show-worthy – right here on flickr. I haven’t had the time to make a post out of that one. Blame all the sightseeing! :P


Leave a Reply

