RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

Eights of Heart

The first eight of my heart goes to your benevolent heart.
Sharing with all those around you.

The second eight of my heart goes to your compassionate inner being.
Contributing to your earnest self.

The third eight of my heart goes to your principled self.
Staying adamant even in harshest of times.

The fourth eight of my heart goes to your brilliant gray matter.
Guiding you to navigate your life.

The fifth eight of my heart goes to your appealing beauty.
Mesmerizing all who gaze upon yourself.

The sixth eight of my heart goes to your devotion for your family.
Inspiring me to build my own on its image.

The seventh eight of my heart goes to your unreserved innocence.
Making me giggle from time to time.

The last part of my heart goes to your your lively spirit.
Keeping me up during my darkest hours.

All parts combined, making what once was my tattered heart whole again.

Thanks for these amazing eight months, Dear. Iluvu so much!

3 Responses to “Eights of Heart”

  1. interesting blog.

  2. @ krissnp:

    Oh, it’s nothing, really.

  3. […] Happy luniversary hun..I’ll stick with you forever..LUVU cinta.. […]


Leave a Reply

