RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

Eleventh Luniversary

Yesterday (30/08) marked myself and Miss D’s eleventh monthly anniversary. I never imagined anyone – aside from my own family – being able to be there beside me all this long. Perhaps this is a proof of her steadfastness? If that’s the case, I’m all thankful for it. *grin*

Anyway, please bear with me a little longer, Dear, while I’m paving the way for The Ubud Project. I luv u!

One Response to “Eleventh Luniversary”

  1. Happu luniversary ya hun..Luve me always ya pi..Luve you banget.. :-* :-* :-*

    Mudah2an preparation Ubud Project nya lancar saja ya sayang ya..Amin!

    Luvu Pipi


Leave a Reply

