RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

Whaddaya Know, There’s a Fren in Makassar

I knew about this a little bit late. Not before I brought Miss D’s old cellphone along – and learning about its faulty battery the hard way; not before I bought a Mentari starter-pack – in the vain hope of lowering our communication cost, alas, no luck here; not before I bought an additional IDR 25,000 worth of Mentari voucher; but, alhamdulillah, after I decided to bring my trusty CDMA phone and its charger with me.

So, PT. Mobile-8 Telecom, Tbk., you should put more effort in updating your website! Tsk tsk tsk. Shame on you!

PS: Look forward for my Makassar travel journal!

No Responses to “Whaddaya Know, There’s a Fren in Makassar”

Leave a Reply

