RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

I Always Knew F-15s Are The Best Fighter Jets

Ever since the glory days of fighter jets simulator games – of which I played a lot, the F-15C Eagle was my favorite. It’s signature trapezoidal jet intakes signifies its prowess for me. I just found out that it is even more powerful and air-worthy than I ever imagined. Below is a video about an Israeli F-15 jet which managed to land safely after surviving an air crash which completely took its right wing off. Whoa. I’m sure that never happened to me on those flight sims.

F-15 Eagle Literally Breaking Apart via Gizmodo

No Responses to “I Always Knew F-15s Are The Best Fighter Jets”

Leave a Reply

