RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

I’ve Been Plagiarized

Yes, that’s true. I won’t link to the plagiator’s blog as that would made his blog even more popular. They say, imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, but this pathetic guy virtually copied and pasted my blog post! Talk about a rip off!

2 Responses to “I’ve Been Plagiarized”

  1. I’m sorry to hear about this, if I can help any way drop me a line at jonathan at plagiarismtoday dot com and I’ll see what I can do. In the meantime though, you might want to disable the link to the plagiarist as it helps with the search engines and could cause his posts to rank above the originals.

    Let me know what I can do.

  2. @ plagiarismtoday:
    I’d have to take your offer with a bit of skepticism because your blog isn’t up yet and you seem not sure with what you can do to help. But, thanks anyway for the tip. :)


Leave a Reply

