RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

In Preparation for The Coming of The Little One

I can’t wait for 28th May to come. That’s when my son will be borne – or at least that’s when the doctor predicted. The missus and I have been making a lot of preparations for him. The cutest little socks on display to the left are some example.

Be borne safely, my dear son-to-be! Can’t wait to see your plump cheeks!

4 Responses to “In Preparation for The Coming of The Little One”

  1. Oh wow!! Congrats!! Make sure get lots of toys! :)

    • @ Rusdy:
      Thanks, Bro. Toys will be distributed in moderation. Do you know that, to this day, I never have any gaming console? I’ll make sure my kids will endure my suffering too. :P

  2. besok ya!!
    semoga operasi berjalan lancar n Ibu beserta bayinya sehat wal afiat.. Amien!!


Leave a Reply

