RandomScrawls
Decidedly mundane…

Samsung GT C6625

Photo by Samsung

Disappointed with my previous phone‘s lacklustre performance, I opted to go back to my WinMo roots. Hence, when I heard that Samsung introduced a budget WinMo phone, I quickly grabbed it.

Pros:

  • Cheap. As of the writing of this blog post, it sells at IDR 1,700,000, practically the cheapest WinMo phone.
  • Reliable. I experienced less hang ups than my previous WinMo phone, the O2 XDA II mini.
  • Superb camera. Too bad it has no flash.
  • Built-in A-GPS.

Cons:

  • No flash for the camera.
  • No touchscreen. I really miss this.
  • SMS sending is limited to 20 addressee each. Stupid, Microsoft! Stupid!
  • For reasons beyond my comprehension, SMS send fail & SMS send success messages looks and sounds the same. It’s a bitch to see check your draft folder three days later and find out that your important message was not sent. Again, stupid, Microsoft! Stupid!

One Response to “Samsung GT C6625”

  1. ooowwwwww…..
    nice….


Leave a Reply

